A Special Christmas Sale for iPhone/iPad Devotional Apps

Christmas Gifts

 

News from Tap Tap Studio:

Christmas Greetings! And do we have some great Christmas offers for you. Our apps are on sale for $0.99 on the iTunes App Store for December 2012. The YouDevotion App normally selling at $3.99, is available at a special price of $0.99 for this week only (10th to 16th December 2012).

We’ve also released two new apps, Daily Treasure and Daily Prayer Guide on the iTunes AppStore this week. They are also on sale at $0.99 each.

As our Christmas gift for all iPhone/iPad users, the Daily Faith app is available for free, till the end of December 2012.

Most of all, remember to let your friends know about these great deals and the free Daily Faith app.

Have a wonderful Christmas Season and Happy New Year!

 

YouDevotion – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/youdevotion/id570105018?mt=8

Daily Treasure – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-treasure/id583285303?mt=8

Daily Prayer Guide – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-prayer-guide/id584658595?mt=8

Daily Faith – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-faith/id531298102?mt=8

Daily Light – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-light/id528250294?mt=8

Daily Scripture – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-scripture/id524327688?mt=8

Daily Strength – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-strength/id530450933?mt=8

Daily Streams – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daily-streams/id513846171?mt=8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *